Fine People Eveywhere

"Fine People Everywhere" is the fifth studio album from GSM Records artist Captain Squeeze and the Zydeco Moshers. It features thirteen original tracks by Greg "Captain Squeeze" Speck, Brian Egan and Jim Rissacher, plus two renditions of songs by cajun fiddler Michael Doucet and the late zydeco great Beau Jaqcue.

Listen to a sample track
or purchase online:


1) Aura du Bayou -
2) A Long Way From Home - Lyrics
3) Give Him Cornbread -
4) I Need a New Suit -
5) We All Need To Do It -
6) Get Ready For the Time of Your Life - Lyrics
7) Zydeco Gris Gris -
8) Ten Mile Creek -
9) LA La Zydeco - Lyrics
10) Ain't No Flatlander - Lyrics
11) Thirty Years From Now -
12) Just Seventeen - Lyrics
13) Fine People Everywhere -
14) What Ya Gonna Do? -
15) How's Your Mojo Workin'? - Lyrics

Line up:

Greg Speck - accordions/ vocals
Brian Egan - drums/ vocals
James Rissacher -guitars/ vocals
Alek Speck - frottoir (washboard)
Ryan Dunham - harmonicas/ vocals
Bill Lawrence - bass


Produced by Greg Speck/GSM Records 2010
Engineer Greg Speck
Assistant Engineer Alek Speck
Recorded at Stonewall Studio, Rensselaerville, NY
Mixed/mastered by Ace Parkhurst
Graphics Alek Speck


Studio Recording

Post Production